Zaznamenali jsme, že používáte nepodporovaný prohlížeč. Webové stránky TripAdvisor se nemusí zobrazovat správně.Podporujeme následující prohlížeče:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunwapta Falls Rocky Mountain Lodge

Navštivte web hotelu
Cestovatel (224)
Pokoj a apartmá (53)
Stravování (7)
Certifikát výjimečnosti

Informace

Umístění
Čistota
Služba
Cena / kvalita
Certifikát výjimečnosti
Vybavení zařízení
Bezplatné parkování
Restaurace
Internet zdarma
K dispozici je snídaně
Nekuřácký hotel
Veřejná síť Wi-Fi
Vybavení pokojů
Chladnička na pokoji
Nekuřácké pokoje
Důležité informace
STYL HOTELU
Rodinné letovisko
Výhled na hory
KATEGORIE HOTELU
Odkazy na hotel
Navštivte web hotelu
Nabídky hotelu

Poloha

Úplné zobrazení
Kontakty
Hwy. 93, Icefields Parkway Box 97, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0 Kanada
Název/adresa v místním jazyce
Doprava
Letiště Kamloops281 km
Zobrazit všechny hotely v okolí
834recenzí
243fotografií
6otázek a odpovědí
0tipů na pokoj
Hodnocení cestovatelů
  • 333
  • 315
  • 118
  • 37
  • 31
Období roku
Typ cestovatele
Jazyk
  • Další jazyky
  • Filtr
  • Čeština
Skvělí hotel na skvělém místě. Personál úplně nejlepší, pokoje nádherně zařízené a můžete si tu dát místo sprchy klidně i teplou vanu. Byl jsem sám, měl jsem pokoj číslo 28, spracha, vana, prekapávač na kávu, televize, velká lednice, krásný pracovní kout s lampou a wifi a měkká
Další informace
Autor odpovědi: mcorlett, Director of Sales zařízení Sunwapta Falls Rocky Mountain Lodge
Zodpovězeno: 31. 12. 2014
Hi Cuguar! First of all, thanks for choosing us, and thanks for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! I’m sorry my language skills are more limited than yours and have to respond in English (I don’t quite trust Google Translate :)). For the readers, I’d like to elaborate a little more on some of the points Cuguar brought forward. ROOM 28! We have a few rooms that are ideal for a single traveller. Room 28 is one of those rooms. However, it’s not suited for every single traveller. The room is only available if you book with us direct by walking in, emailing or phoning. It features one double bed, full private bath, in room tea and coffee, and TV. We do provide WiFi, but as it is supplied through satellite it’s best not to expect a robust connection! Room 28 is in our accommodation lodge and faces the forest in the back of the property. It is very quiet! For those looking for more space, the rooms we have online that are also in our Lodge are called our Lodge rooms! They have 2 double beds, full private bath etc, and a large shared veranda surrounds the lodge. If you are travelling with larger groups you are often able to book a few in a row to give that communal feel while having your own room :) The best way to determine the right room for you, no matter how you book it, is to reach out to us directly: Reach us: 1-888-828-5777 / info@sunwapta.com and @SunwaptaFalls on social channels. STAFF: We are very careful about who we hire, and we hire based on values. This is a wonderful practice and we are always amazed by the contribution our staff make to the stays of our guests. Sunwapta specializes in helping you plan your vacation and time in Jasper. We have 3 self drive itineraries, each representing one full day of sightseeing, and also act as booking agents for all the activities in the area. Heli-tours, whitewater, bike rentals, horseback riding, guided hikes, guided fishing, guided Icewalks, the Snocoach, SkyWalk, SkyTram, Malign Boat Cruise… and much more are all available in Jasper National Park. In addition are some great easily accessible walks, sightseeing and wildlife hotspots. Our front desk will help you organize your time to make sure you experience what’s right for you with the time you have. Your awesome vacation starts before you arrive! Reach out early and we’ll help you plan your time. FOOD Cuguar is one of many who find the dining at Sunwapta exceptional. This year the Sunwapta Restaurant won the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence to back up our own claims :). If you are traveling between June and September, we HIGHLY recommend you contact us prior to arrival to book your evening dining reservation. Reservations are not required for breakfast. 1-888-828-5777 / info@sunwapta.com LOCATION: Is everything. It really is. Our location is not for everyone, but for people looking for something unique, something different, where being plugged in isn’t the priority, but what is important is experiencing nature, connecting with the loved ones you are with, and being treated to service described as Disney like…. then Sunwapta is a great place to stay. Maybe as Cuguar says, it will be hard to leave! Our location also means you are in a very convenient spot for many of Jasper’s sightseeing attractions including the Columbia Icefields, Skywalk, and whitewater rafting on the Sunwapta, not to mention the falls, the lakes, the small hikes… we are very lucky to be where we are! Thanks again Cuguar! Very much appreciated. Readers, please reach out to us to find out more! 1-888-828-5777 / info@sunwapta.com and @SunwaptaFalls on social channels. Matt Corlett Director of Sales & Assistant General Manager
Další informace
Kategorie alb
Všechny fotografieCestovatelPokoj a apartmáStravování Bazén a plážProstory pro rodiny a herní prostoryObchodní centrum a místnosti pro společenské události
This was the sagging curtain over the window in our door.
Not only did the curtains not match, but when we tried to close them, they literally fell off the rod.
The curtains were falling off the rod.
The dirty fan in the bathroom.
Our very tiny room.
PředchozíDalší
12345611
Air conditioned?
Thank for your question! We do not have air conditioning in our rooms because temperatures drop fairly low overnight, even in the summer months! We do provide fans for each room if they decide it is a little bit warm.
1 hlas
Zobrazit všechny odpovědi
How much does overnight parking for one car cost for guests?
Absolutely nothing! It's free to park :)
0 hlasů
How much does overnight parking for one car cost for guests?
No charge to park - it's totally free!
0 hlasů
Hi Carolyn! So sorry for the delay - we weren't receiving notification of questions! It's been the highest pre-bookings of any year to date for most of the Canadian Rockies. The best thing to do, if you haven't already, is call us. We can't release our full availability online so sometimes we still have a room or two left! The internet service is the BEST that we can get. But it is unreliable because it is satellite internet. There is no cell phone reception either. If you require internet and phone reception, please choose another hotel in the town of Jasper, as we just can't guarantee the internet will work. It's usually good enough for email or social media but not for video or high bandwidth demand. You can always join us for breakfast and have something simple, like choosing individual items. The closest grocery store is in the town of Jasper, about 53km from us. Thanks for reaching out... and so sorry for the delay!
0 hlasů
Can I bring my dog?
Hey Ninemile... I imagine you've already stayed or have your answer, but we just received notification of your message. So sorry for the delay! Yes, we have pet friendly rooms :)
0 hlasů
PředchozíDalší
12
CENOVÝ ROZSAH
171 US$ - 278 US$ (na základě průměrných cen standardního pokoje)
TAKÉ ZNÁMO JAKO
sunwapta falls rocky mountain hotel jaspersunwapta falls hotelhotel sunwapta falls
PŮVODNÍ NÁZEV
Sunwapta Falls Resort
POLOHA
KanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesJasper National Park
POČET POKOJŮ
50
Je toto Váš profil na TripAdvisoru?
Vlastníte nebo spravujete toto zařízení? Převezměte zdarma kontrolu nad svým profilem a budete moci odpovídat na recenze, aktualizovat svůj profil a mnohem více. Převezměte kontrolu nad svým profilem